Meetings

Meetings of the Parish Council normally take place on the first Monday of each month unless otherwise stated.

From 2012 the meetings will take place in the Sycamore Room at Lane End Village Hall (LE) or Cadmore End Village Hall (CE) and commence at 1930.

The Parish Council meets "In Committee" to discuss in detail various topics including Planning, Finance, Youth and Community, Open Spaces and Highways. The Committees then pass their decisions forward to Full Council for ratification

Members of the public are welcome to attend the meetings but if you plan to attend a meeting please check the Agenda to confirm the details and what is being discussed.

Please note that the Minutes are not published on the website until they have been ratified by the Council and will therefore always be one meeting in arrears.

Council Meetings
Date Agenda Minutes
Lane End Parish Council
Monday 5th December 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 7th November 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 3rd October 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 5th September 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 8th August 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 4th July 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 13th June 2011 - Extra Ordinary Meeting Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 6th June 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 10th May 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 10th May 2011 – Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Read / Print Read / Print
Thursday 5th May 2011 - Elections N/A N/A
Tuesday 3rd May 2011 – Annual Parish Meeting Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 26th April 2011 - Extra Ordinary Meeting Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 12th April 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 8th March 2011 Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 7th February 2011
Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 11th January 2011 Read / Print Read / Print

 

an mh-p website