Meetings

Meetings of the Parish Council normally take place on the first Monday of each month unless otherwise stated.

From 2012 the meetings will take place in the Sycamore Room at Lane End Village Hall (LE) or Cadmore End Village Hall (CE) and commence at 1930.

The Parish Council meets "In Committee" to discuss in detail various topics including Planning, Finance, Youth and Community, Open Spaces and Highways. The Committees then pass their decisions forward to Full Council for ratification

Members of the public are welcome to attend the meetings but if you plan to attend a meeting please check the Agenda to confirm the details and what is being discussed.

Please note that the Minutes are not published on the website until they have been ratified by the Council and will therefore always be one meeting in arrears.

Council Meetings 2013
Date Agenda Minutes
Monday 2nd December 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 4th November 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 7th October 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 2nd September 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 12th August 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 1st July 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 10th June 2013 (CE) Read / Print Read / Print
Wednesday 8th May 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Wednesday 8th May 2013 – Annual Meeting of the Parish Council (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 29th April 2013 – Annual Parish Meeting (LE Community Centre) Read / Print Read / Print
Thursday 25th April 2013 - Extra Ordinary Meeting Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 8th April 2013 (CE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 4th March 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 4th February 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 7th January 2013 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print

 

an mh-p website