Meetings

Meetings of the Parish Council normally take place at 7.30pm on the first Monday of each month unless otherwise stated.

From 2012 the meetings will take place in the Sycamore Room at Lane End Village Hall (LE) or Cadmore End Village Hall (CE) and commence at 1930.

The Parish Council meets "In Committee" to discuss in detail various topics including Planning, Finance, Youth and Community, Open Spaces and Highways. The Committees then pass their decisions forward to Full Council for ratification

Members of the public are welcome to attend the meetings but if you plan to attend a meeting please check the Agenda to confirm the details and what is being discussed.

Please note that the Minutes are not published on the website until they have been ratified by the Council and will therefore always be one meeting in arrears.

Council Meetings 2014
Date Agenda Minutes
Monday 1st December 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 10th November 2014 (CE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 6th October 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 1st September 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 4th August 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 7th July 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 2nd June 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Wednesday 14th May 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Wednesday 14th May 2014 – Annual Meeting of the Parish Council (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 6th May 2014 – Annual Parish Meeting (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 7th April 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 3rd March 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 3rd February 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 20th January - Extra Ordinary Meeting Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 6th January 2014 (LE) Read / Print Read / Print

 

an mh-p website