Meetings

Meetings of the Parish Council normally take place on the first Monday of each month unless otherwise stated.

From 2012 the meetings will take place in the Sycamore Room at Lane End Village Hall (LE) or Cadmore End Village Hall (CE) and commence at 1930.

The Parish Council meets "In Committee" to discuss in detail various topics including Planning, Finance, Youth and Community, Open Spaces and Highways. The Committees then pass their decisions forward to Full Council for ratification

Members of the public are welcome to attend the meetings but if you plan to attend a meeting please check the Agenda to confirm the details and what is being discussed.

Please note that the Minutes are not published on the website until they have been ratified by the Council and will therefore always be one meeting in arrears.

Council Meetings 2017
Date Agenda Minutes
Monday 4th December - SR - Setting the Precept Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 6th November - SR - Budget Meeting Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 2nd October - CE Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 4th September - SR Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 1st August - LE Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 3rd July - CE Read / Print Read / Print
Monday 5th June - SR Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 9th May - CE- Ordinary Meeting Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 9th May - CE- Annual Parish Council Meeting Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 2nd May - LE - Annual Parish Meeting Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 4th April - CE Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 7th March - CE Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 7th February - CE Read / Print Read / Print
Tuesday 10th January - CE Read / Print Read / Print

an mh-p website